Higher Purpose

Hi all,

Welcome to my personal, first and hopefully last blog. Yes last, cause I’m now impel to not be one of those things started but never committed. Like Art my goal is that it will never be done, it will never be completed, but just abandoned (when the time is right) – Leonard da Vinci

Box-ticking meaning can be translated into the completion of a form answering questions or even worse, more to serve a bureaucratic expediency than to accomplish any higher purpose…

Well that’s not the case here! There’s a higher purpose, and it’s to keep track of a middle-aged man ticking dream boxes or better unfinished businesses.

So what are those unfinished businesses? Growing up, I’ve nourished 2 passions; Sports and Music and it’s now the right time to tick those boxes and fulfill the dreams… Being i.e. the road to finish an Iron Man event or a 100Km Ultra Trail, along mastering Samba Pa Ti on my recently acquired electric guitar for the ecstasy or nightmares of my beloved ones!

The problem and the struggle…, I’m a day dreamer, new dreams and challenges keep popping on my mind, so I’ll have to learn and master the art of focusing, organization and motivation…

Feel free to join the crazy ride!

Happy readings,
A

One thought on “Higher Purpose

Leave a comment